Simon Rowland Jones (viola), Tim Horton (piano)

07/03/2017, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Pedro Faria Gomes: Espera

Bloch: Suite for Piano and Viola (1919)

Works by Simon Rowland Jones and Huw Watkins


£10, £8 (concessions), students and under 18s free entry

Book places

The venue

Cardiff University Concert Hall
Corbett Road
CF10 3EB

Share this event

Save to your calendar

Save this event to your calendar of choice.