Manabu Takasawa (piano)

23/02/2018, 1:05 pm - 2:00 pm

César Franck (1822-1890)                                            Prélude, fugue et variation, Op.18

Transcribed by Harold Bauer

Ludwig van Beethoven                                  Thirty-Two Variations on an Original Theme


Yoshihiro Kanno                                                                                    Stone Gate (2003)

(born 1953)

Ottorino Respighi                                                                                                  Notturno




£5, students and under 18s free entry

Book places

The venue

National Museum of Wales, Cardiff
National Museum of Wales

Share this event

Save to your calendar

Save this event to your calendar of choice.