Crumb, Kurtág, Sierra and Ligeti

12/02/2019, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

David Adams | violin

Alice Neary |cello

Robin Green | piano

Katy Woolley | horn

George Crumb  |  Sonata for cello solo

György Kurtág  | 3 pieces for violin and piano op.14e

Arlene Sierra |  Truel for piano trio

György Kurtág  |   Jatekok for solo piano

Ligeti  |  Trio for horn, violin and piano


Tickets: £10, £8, students and under 18s free entry

Book places

The venue

Google map

Cardiff University Concert Hall
Corbett Road
CF10 3EB

Share this event

Save to your calendar

Save this event to your calendar of choice.