Cardiff University Chamber Orchestra: Rodrigo, de Falla, Mozart

07/12/2016, 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Wednesday 7 December 7 pm

Cardiff University Concert Hall, Corbett Road

Cardiff University Chamber Orchestra

Christopher Roberts (guitar)

Andrea Quinn (conductor)

Manuel de Falla: El Amor Brujo, Ritual Fire Dance

Rodrigo: Concierto de Aranjuez

Mozart: Symphony no. 40 K550


Grief, ghosts and gardens come together in a programme of music to excite, inspire, soothe and move us.


£5, students and under 18s free entry

Book places

The venue

Cardiff University Concert Hall
Corbett Road
CF10 3EB

Share this event

Save to your calendar

Save this event to your calendar of choice.