Aquilae Trio play Ravel, Debussy, Arlene Sierra, Max Mitchell, Gubaidulina, William Frampton and Saint-Saëns

22/10/2019, 7:00 pm - 8:45 pm

Aquilae Trio: Lisa Nelsen (flute), Catherine Leech (violist), Eleanor Turner (harp)

Ravel: Tombeau de Couperin (selected movements)

Arlene Sierra: Studies in Choreography

Debussy: Sonata

Max Mitchell: Miniatures

Sophia Gubaidulina: Garden of Joy and Sorrow

William Frampton: Elegiac

Saint-Saëns: Danse Macabre


Standard price £10, concession £8, students and under 18s free entry.

Book places

The venue

Cardiff University Concert Hall
Corbett Road
CF10 3EB

Share this event

Save to your calendar

Save this event to your calendar of choice.